a person has blckoed you or not, you will always see his updated profile pic. It has been tested on my own two gmail accounts. So, now it becomes very difficult to find out who has blckoed you?
Добавлять комментарии могут только зарегистрированные пользователи. [ Регистрация | Вход ]